lexisnexisip.com

SPPI Council

Myra Garrett

SPPI Chair

myra.garrett@williamfry.com
Firm Address
William Fry 2 Grand Canal Square
Dublin
Ireland
2
Babatunde Ajibade

SPPI Vice Chair / Treasurer

bajibade@spaajibade.com
Firm Address
SPA Ajibade & Co Suite 301 Spaaco House
27A Macarthy Street, Onikan
Lagos
Nigeria
00000
Tracey Calvert

Council Member

tcalvert@oakallsconsultancy.co.uk
Firm Address
Oakalls Consultancy 10 Crowthers Hill
Devon
England
TQ6 9QX
David Flechner

Council Member

david.flechner@allenovery.com
Firm Address
Allen & Overy LLP 1221 Avenue of the Americas
New York
USA
10020
Hanim Hamzah

Council Member

hanimhamzah@kpmg.com.sg
Firm Address
KPMG 12 Marina View, #15-01
Asia Square Tower 2
Singapore
Singapore
00000
Charandeep Kaur

Council Member

charandeep.kaur@trilegal.com
Firm Address
Trilegal 1st floor, Wing A & B, Prius Platinum
D-3, District Centre, Saket
New Delhi
India
110017
Sönke Lund

Council Member

slund@ecijalegal.com
Firm Address
ÉCIJA Avinguda Diagonal 458
Barcelona
Spain
08006
Alberto Mata Rodriguez

Council Member

alberto.mata@cms-asl.com
Firm Address
CMS Albiñana Suárez de Lezo Paseo de Recoletos 7–9
Madrid
Spain
28004
Eduardo Marco Sanguinetti

LPD Representative

esanguinetti@sanguinetti.uy
Firm Address
Sanguinetti & Associates Ituzaingo 1377 - 4th Floor
Montevideo
Uruguay
11000

SPPI Council Advisory Board

Sidika Baysal

Member

sbaysal@bb-legal.com
Firm Address
B+B Law Office Konaklar Mah. Akçam Caddesi 17/8
4. Levent Beşiktaş
Istanbul
Turkey
34330
Máximo Bomchil

Member

maximo.bomchil@bomchil.com
Firm Address
Bomchil Av Corrientes 420
Buenos Aires
Argentina
C1043AAR
Stephen Bowman

Member

bowmans@bennettjones.com
Firm Address
Bennett Jones 3400 One First Canadian Place
100 King Street West
Toronto
Canada
M5X 1A4
Firm Address
Addleshaw Goddard Milton Gate
60 Chiswell Street
London
England
EC1Y 4AG
Federica D'Alessandra

Member

federica.dalessandra@bsg.ox.ac.uk
Firm Address
Oxford Institute for Ethics Law and Armed Conflict 120 Walton Street
Oxford
England
OX2 6GG
Alison Hook

Member

alison.hook@hooktangaza.com
Firm Address
Hook Tangaza 20 Little Britain
London
England
EC1A 7DH
Firm Address
Scottish Arbitration Centre 125 Princes Street
Edinburgh
Scotland
EH2 4AD
Alessandra Nascimento S F Mourão

Member

alessandra@nascimentomourao.adv.br
Firm Address
Nascimento e Mourão Advogados Rua Joaquim Floriano, 100 - 15º andar - conj 152
Itaim
São Paulo
Brazil
04534-000
Lloyd Nicholas Danduan Vergara

Member

lloydndv@gmail.com
Firm Address
Supreme Court of the Philippines 3rd Floor Salcedo One Center
(Formerly Builders Centre Building)
170 Salcedo St., Legaspi Village
Makati City
Philippines
1229/N117