Already an IBA member? Sign in for a better website experience

North American Regional Forum

Kelli Sager

Co-Chair

kellisager@dwt.com
Firm Address
Davis Wright Tremaine 865 South Figueroa Street
24th Floor, Suite 2400
Los Angeles
USA
90017 2566
Lynda J Zadra-Symes

Co-Chair

lynda.zadrasymes@knobbe.com
Firm Address
Knobbe Martens Olson & Bear LLP 2040 Main Street, 14th Floor
Irvine
USA
92614
Fernando Erana

Senior Vice Chair

ferana@pcga.mx
Firm Address
Solorzano Carvajal Gonzalez y Perez Correa Insurgentes Sur 1602
11th Floor
Colonia Credito Constructor
Mexico City
Mexico
03940
Robert Russell

Vice Chair

rrussell@blg.com
Firm Address
Borden Ladner Gervais LLP Bay Adelaide Centre, East Tower
22 Adelaide Street West
Suite 3400
Toronto
Canada
M5H 4E3
Juan Pablo Hugues Arthur

Secretary

jphugues@foleyhoag.com
Firm Address
Foley Hoag 1717 K Street, N.W.
Washington
USA
20006-5350
Steven M Richman

Treasurer

srichman@clarkhill.com
Firm Address
Clark Hill Suite 102
210 Carnegie Center
Princeton
USA
08540
Laura Lee Prather

Publications Officer

laura.prather@haynesboone.com
Firm Address
Haynes and Boone, LLP 600 Congress Ave. Ste. 1300
Austin
USA
78701
Richard V Singleton

Website Officer

rsingleton@blankrome.com
Firm Address
Blank Rome LLP 1271 Avenue of the Americas
New York
USA
10020
Anna Midori Yamaoka-Enkerlin

Membership Officer

anna.yamaoka-enkerlin@whitecase.com
Firm Address
White & Case LLP 1221 Avenue of the Americas
New York
USA
10020-1095
Eduardo C Botello

Special Projects Officer

eba@santoselizondo.com
Firm Address
Santos Elizondo Av Pedro Ramirez Vazquez 200-1, 4th Floor
Col Valle Oriente
San Pedro Garza Garcia
Monterrey
Mexico
66269
Henry John Chang

Scholarship Officer

henry.chang@dentons.com
Firm Address
Dentons 77 King Street West
Suite 400
Toronto
Canada
M5K 0A1
Darci Bailey

Corporate Counsel Forum Liaison Officer

darci@supremenewyork.com
Firm Address
Chapter 4 Corp 62 King Street
New York
USA
10013
Martin Kovnats

Ethical and Professional Issues Officer

mkovnats@airdberlis.com
Firm Address
Aird & Berlis LLP Brookfield Place
181 Bay Street
Suite 1800
Toronto
Canada
M5J 2T9
Verena N Wieditz

Diversity and Inclusion Officer

verena.wieditz@sciencespo.fr
Firm Address
Group Nine Media 3523 Eastham Boulevard
Suite 200
Other City
USA
90232