Global Taxes

North American Regional Forum

Fernando Erana

Chair

ferana@pcga.mx
Firm Address
Perez Correa Gonzalez Insurgentes Sur 1602
11th Floor
Colonia Credito Constructor
Mexico City
Mexico
03940
Robert Russell

Senior Vice Chair

rrussell@blg.com
Firm Address
Borden Ladner Gervais Bay Adelaide Centre, East Tower
22 Adelaide Street West
Suite 3400
Toronto
Canada
M5H 4E3
Richard V Singleton

Secretary

rsingleton@blankrome.com
Firm Address
Blank Rome 1271 Avenue of the Americas
New York
USA
10020
Anna Midori Yamaoka-Enkerlin

Treasurer

anna.yamaoka-enkerlin@whitecase.com
Firm Address
White & Case LLP 1221 Avenue of the Americas
New York
USA
10020-1095
Eduardo C Botello

Publications Officer

eba@santoselizondo.com
Firm Address
Santos Elizondo Av Pedro Ramirez Vazquez 200-1, 4th Floor
Col Valle Oriente
San Pedro Garza Garcia
Monterrey
Mexico
66269
Laura Lee Prather

Website Officer

laura.prather@haynesboone.com
Firm Address
Haynes and Boone, LLP 600 Congress Ave. Ste. 1300
Austin
USA
78701
Henry John Chang

Membership Officer

henry.chang@dentons.com
Firm Address
Dentons 77 King Street West
Suite 400
Toronto
Canada
M5K 0A1
Martin Kovnats

Scholarship Officer

mkovnats@airdberlis.com
Firm Address
Aird & Berlis LLP Brookfield Place
181 Bay Street
Suite 1800
Toronto
Canada
M5J 2T9
Verena N Wieditz

Special Projects Officer

verena.wieditz@sciencespo.fr
Firm Address
Group Nine Media 3523 Eastham Boulevard
Suite 200
Culver City
USA
90232
Darci Bailey

Corporate Counsel Forum Liaison Officer

darci@supremenewyork.com
Firm Address
Chapter 4 Corp 62 King Street
New York
USA
10013
Nicole Phillis

Diversity and Inclusion Officer

nicolephillis@dwt.com
Firm Address
Davis Wright Tremaine 865 S. Figueroa Street, Sute 2400
Los Angeles
USA
90017
Cheryl Burgess

Regional Fora Liaison Officer

cheryl.burgess@knobbe.com
Firm Address
Knobbe Martens Olson & Bear 2040 Main St. 14th Fl.
Irvine
USA
92614
Keith Corkan

Ethical and Professional Issues Officer

kcorkan@woodfines.co.uk
Firm Address
Woodfines Solicitors Silbury Court
352 Silbury Boulevard
Milton Keynes
England
MK9 2AF