LexisNexis

War Crimes Committee

TJ (Tajesh) Adhihetty

Co-Chair

tjadhihetty@hotmail.com
Firm Address
n/a 65 Grist Mill Dr
Georgetown
Canada
L7G 6C1
Sareta Ashraph

Co-Chair

sjashraph@gmail.com
Firm Address
Garden Court Chambers 57-60 Lincoln’s Inn Fields
Other City
Trinidad and Tobago
N2 0DF
Danya Chaikel

Co-Vice Chair

danyachaikel@gmail.com
Firm Address
International Federation for Human Rights (FIDH) Daguerrestraat 92
The Hague
the Netherlands
2561 TW
Shannon Raj Singh

Co-Vice Chair

shannonr@guernica37.com
Firm Address
Guernica 37 International Justice Chambers Two Embarcadero Center
San Francisco
USA
94111
Kirsty Sutherland

Secretary

kirsty.sutherland@9bedfordrow.co.uk
Firm Address
9 Bedford Row Chambers 9 Bedford Row
London
England
WC1R 4AZ
Sara Elizabeth Dill

Treasurer

dill@anethumglobal.com
Firm Address
Anethum Global 80 M Street SE, Suite 100
Washington
USA
20003
Matthew Gillett

Events Officer

mggillett@hotmail.com
Firm Address
International Criminal Court Oude Waalsdorperweg 10
Den Haag
the Netherlands
2597 AK
Toby Mace Cadman

Communications Officer

tobyc@guernica37.com
Firm Address
Guernica 37 International Justice Chambers The Bloomsbury Building
10 Bloomsbury Way
London
England
WC1A 2SL
Usha Kula

Website Officer

ushakula@hotmail.com
Firm Address
Lawyer 24 Jalan 12/13
Jalan Teh Hung Kiat Petaling Jaya
Selangor
Petaling Jaya
Malaysia
46200
Mohamed Elewa Badar

Middle East and North Africa Regional Forum Liaison Officer

mohamed.badar@northumbria.ac.uk
Firm Address
Northumbria University United Kingdom City Campus East
Newcastle Upon Tyne
England
NE18ST
Omovigho Cynthia Brume-Edeki

African Regional Forum Liaison Officer

brume-eruagbere.nn3752@navy.mil.ng
Firm Address
NIGERIAN NAVY NAVAL HEADQUARTERS AREA 7 GARKI
Abuja
Nigeria
900244
Daniela Gavshon

Asia Pacific Regional Forum Liaison Officer

daniela@danielagavshon.com
Firm Address
Public Interest Advocacy Centre Level 5, 175 Liverpool St
Sydney
Australia
2000
Ben Joyes

European Regional Forum Liaison Officer

benjaminjoyes@gmail.com
Firm Address
9BR Chambers 11-12 South Square
Gray’s Inn
London
England
WC1R 5EY
Meg Strickler

Projects Officer

meg@cs-lawyers.com
Firm Address
Conaway & Strickler PC 75 14th Street NE
Suite 3000
Atlanta
USA
30309
Ana Cristina Rodriguez Pineda

Diversity and Inclusion Officer

nacris23@hotmail.com
Firm Address
United Nations International Residual Mechanism for Criminal Tribunals Churchillplein 1
The Hague
the Netherlands
2517 JW
John Balouziyeh

North American Regional Forum Liaison Officer

john.balouziyeh@un.org
Firm Address
UNAMI, Human Rights Office D2 Compound, Arches Annex
Diwan School-Green Zone-International Zone
Baghdad
Iraq
10011

War Crimes Committee Advisory Board

Linda Carter

Member

lcarter@pacific.edu
Firm Address
University of the Pacific. McGeorge School of Law 1164 Rose Tree Way
Sacramento
USA
95831
Federica D'Alessandra

Member

federica.dalessandra@bsg.ox.ac.uk
Firm Address
Oxford Institute for Ethics Law and Armed Conflict 120 Walton Street
Oxford
England
OX2 6GG
Jens Dieckmann

Member

j-dieckmann@gmx.net
Firm Address
Becher & Dieckmann - Rechtsanwälte Rathausgasse 11A
Bonn
Germany
53111
Jonathan Grimes

Member

jgrimes@kingsleynapley.co.uk
Firm Address
Kingsley Napley 20 Bonhill Street
London
England
EC2A 4DN
Brenda Joyce Hollis

Member

bjh.scsl@gmail.com
Firm Address
United Nations 1005 Briarwood Drive
Lakewood
USA
10475
Firm Address
9BR Chambers Ground floor
11/12 South Square
Grays Inn
London
England
WC1R 5EY
Gregory William Kehoe

Member

kehoeg@gtlaw.com
Firm Address
Greenberg Traurig 101 E Kennedy Boulevard
Suite 1900
Tampa
USA
33602
Steven Powles

Member

s.powles@doughtystreet.co.uk
Firm Address
Doughty Street Chambers 54 Doughty Street
London
England
WC1N 2LS
Leila Sadat

Member

sadat@wustl.edu
Firm Address
Washington University School of Law 1 Brookings Drive
Saint Louis
USA
63130
Darren Michael Stewart

Member

darren.stewart368@mod.uk
Firm Address
UK MOD Doctrine Concepts and Development Centre
MOD Shrivenham
England
SN6 8RF
Natalie von Wistinghausen

Member

office@nvw-law.com
Firm Address
Natalie von Wistinghausen Eichendorffstr. 14
Berlin
Germany
10115