lexisnexisip.com

Permanent Liaison Officers

Mary Amos Augsburger

Bar Executive Officer

maugsburger@ohiobar.com
Firm Address
Ohio State Bar Association C/O Harvey Jay Cohen
Dinsmore & Shohl
255 East Fifth Street, Suite 1900
Cincinnati
USA
45202
Adam Awty

Bar Executive Officer

awty@liv.asn.au
Firm Address
Law Institute of Victoria Level 13, 140 William Street
Melbourne
Australia
3000
Fiona Barr

Bar Executive Officer

fiona.barr@advocates.org.uk
Firm Address
The Faculty of Advocates Advocates Library
Parliament House
Edinburgh
Scotland
EH1 1RF
Banzragch Batbold

Bar Executive Officer

baagii3699@gmail.com
Firm Address
The Mongolian Association of Advocates 1505# Grand Plaza
Peace Avenue-46
Bayangol District
Ulaanbaatar
Mongolia
976
Amarjit Singh Bedi

Bar Executive Officer

amarjit.bedi@gmail.com
Firm Address
The Bar Association of India 93 Lawyers' Chambers
Supreme Court of India
New Delhi
India
110 001
Johanne Bray

Bar Executive Officer

johanneb@cba.org
Firm Address
Canadian Bar Association 66 Slater Street
Suite 1200
Ottawa
Canada
K1P 5H1
Ricardo Cervantes Vargas

Bar Executive Officer

ricardocervantesstrevel@gmail.com
Firm Address
Asociacion Nacional de Abogados de Empresa (ANADE) Homero 1933-503
Colonia Los Morales CP
Migues Hildago Mayor's Office
Mexico City
Mexico
11510
Bonnie Lai Yu Chiu

Bar Executive Officer

bonnie@hkba.org
Firm Address
Hong Kong Bar Association LG2 High Court
38 Queesway
Hong Kong
Hong Kong SAR
HKG
Michael Paul Clancy

Bar Executive Officer

pmcmpc@aol.com
Ana Cristina Delgado

Bar Executive Officer

acd@cg.oa.pt
Firm Address
Ordem dos Advogados Portugueses .
Lisbon
Portugal
Rajen Devaraj

Bar Executive Officer

ceo@malaysianbar.org.my
Firm Address
Bar Council of Malaysia Wisma Badan Peguam
2, Leboh Pasar Besar
Kuala Lumpur
Malaysia
50050
Cezara Dragoste

Bar Executive Officer

secretariat@baroul-bucresti.ro
Firm Address
Baroul Bucuresti (The Bucharest Bar Association) Str. Dr. Râureanu nr 3, Sector 5
Bucharest
Romania
050047
Leen Eenpalu

Bar Executive Officer

leen.eenpalu@advokatuur.ee
Firm Address
Estonian Bar Association Ravala 3
Tallinn
Estonia
10143
Annina Fischer-Trüssel

Bar Executive Officer

annina.fischer@zav.ch
Firm Address
Zurich Bar Association .
Winterthur
Switzerland
Víctor Gamero Cabo

Bar Executive Officer

vgamero@icam.madrid
Firm Address
Ilustre Colegio de Abogados de Madrid Calle de Serrano, 11
Madrid
Spain
28001
Mark Garrett

Bar Executive Officer

m.garrett@lawsociety.ie
Firm Address
Law Society of Ireland Blackhall Place
Dublin
Ireland
D07 VY24
Marco Giusti

Bar Executive Officer

marcogiusti@ordineavvocati.roma.it
Firm Address
Consiglio dell'Ordine degli Avvocati di Roma Palazzo Di Giustizia
Piazza Cavour
Rome
Italy
00193
Ivan Grechkivsky

Bar Executive Officer

i.grechkivsky@unba.org.ua
Firm Address
Ukrainian National Bar Association 3 Borysoglibska Street
Kyiv
Ukraine
04070
Paulius Griciunas

Bar Executive Officer

paulius.griciunas@advokatura.lt
Firm Address
Lithuanian Bar Association Lvovo str 7-9
Vilnius
Lithuania
09313
Stephan Göcken

Bar Executive Officer

goecken@brak.de
Firm Address
The German Federal Bar Littenstrasse 9
Berlin
Germany
D-10179
Cate Heyworth-Smith

Bar Executive Officer

catehs@qldbar.asn.au
Firm Address
The Bar Association of Queensland .
Brisbane
Australia
Ferenc Holczer

Bar Executive Officer

fotitkar@muknet.hu
Firm Address
Hungarian Bar Association (Magyar Ügyvédi Kamara)
Szalay utca 7.
Budapest
Hungary
1055
Bernhard Hruschka Bakk

Bar Executive Officer

hruschka@oerak.at
Firm Address
Österreichischer Rechtsanwaltskammertag Austrian Bar
Wollzeile 1-3
Vienna
Austria
1010
Yoichiro Itakura

Bar Executive Officer

itakura@hikari-law.com
Firm Address
Daini Tokyo Bar Association Bengoshi-kaikan 9th, 1-3
Kasumigaseki 1-chome, Chiyoda-ku
Tokyo
Japan
100-0013
Marium Jabyn

Bar Executive Officer

secretary-general@maldivesbarcouncil.org
Firm Address
Bar Council of the Maldives M. Venus 5th floor, Nooree Goalhi
Male
Maldives
202947
Niko Jakobsson

Bar Executive Officer

niko.jakobsson@asianajajaliitto.fi
Firm Address
The Finnish Bar Association P.O. Box 194
Helsinki
Finland
00101
Aigerim Jaldybayeva

Bar Executive Officer

a.koishibayeva@kazbar.org.kz
Firm Address
Kazakhstan Bar Association 207 office, 2nd floor, BC "D-160", 160, Dostyk ave
Almaty
Kazakhstan
050004
Hongjoong Kim

Bar Executive Officer

hjg@bkl.co.kr
Firm Address
Korean Bar Association 2-3 Fl. 20. Seocho-daero 45-gil
Seocho-gu
Seoul
South Korea
06595
Kacper Krysztofik

Bar Executive Officer

krysztofik.k@oirpwarszawa.pl
Firm Address
Warsaw Bar Association Zytnia Street 15/16
Warsaw
Poland
01-014
Mickael Laurans

Bar Executive Officer

mickael.laurans@lawsociety.org.uk
Firm Address
The Law Society of England and Wales 113 Chancery Lane
London
England
WC2A 1PL
Josquin Legrand

Bar Executive Officer

j.legrand@cnb.avocat.fr
Firm Address
Conseil National des Barreaux 180 boulevard Haussmann
Paris
France
75008
Inna Liniova

Bar Executive Officer

iliniova@uba.ua
Firm Address
AEQUO Senator Business Center, 15th Floor
32/2 Kniaziv Ostrozkykh St
Kyiv
Ukraine
01010
Joseph Tzu-Shuo Liu

Bar Executive Officer

joseph.ts.liu@gmail.com
Firm Address
Taipei Bar Association 9F., NO.7, SEC. 1, ROOSEVELT RD
ZHONGZHENG DIST
Taipei
Taiwan
100215
Edward Mapara

Bar Executive Officer

eddiemapara@gmail.com
Firm Address
Law Society of Zimbabwe 5th Floor Lintas House
46 Kwame Nkrumah Avenue
PO Box 2595
Harare
Zimbabwe
2595
Cedric Mifsud

Bar Executive Officer

cmifsud@mifsudadvocates.com.mt
Firm Address
Chamber of Advocates - Malta The Lawyers Chambers
Courts of Justice
Valletta
Malta
VLT 2000
Ciara Murphy

Bar Executive Officer

ciara.murphy@lawlibrary.ie
Firm Address
The Bar Council of Ireland Distillery Building
145-151 Church Street
Dublin
Ireland
D07 WDX8
Florence Muturi

Bar Executive Officer

florence.muturi@lsk.or.ke
Firm Address
Law Society of Kenya Lavington, opp Valley Arcade
Gitanga Road
PO Box 72219
Nairobi
Kenya
00200
Margery Nicoll

Bar Executive Officer

margery.nicoll@lawcouncil.au
Firm Address
Law Council of Australia Level 1, MODE3
24 Lonsdale Street
Canberra
Australia
2612
Ditte Nissen Lund

Bar Executive Officer

dnl@advokatsamfundet.dk
Firm Address
Danish Bar and Law Society 1306 Copenhagen K.
Copenhagen
Denmark
DK-1306
Tracy Nothnagel

Bar Executive Officer

tracy.nothnagel@gcbsa.co.za
Firm Address
General Council of the Bar of South Africa 2nd Floor, Grindrod Tower
8A Protea Place
Sandown
South Africa
2146
Charity Nzuza

Bar Executive Officer

charityn@lpc.org.za
Firm Address
South African Legal Practice Council Thornhill Office Park Building 20
94 Bekker Road
Johannesburg
South Africa
1686
Kosuke Oie

Bar Executive Officer

koie@lpalaw.com
Firm Address
Japan Federation of Bar Associations 1-1-3
Chiyodaku
Kasumigaseki
Tokyo
Japan
100-0013
René Rall

Bar Executive Officer

rene.rall@sav-fsa.ch
Firm Address
The Swiss Bar Association (Schweizerischer Anwaltsverband)
Marktgasse 4
Bern
Switzerland
CH-3001
Katie Rusbatch

Bar Executive Officer

katie.rusbatch@lawsociety.org.nz
Firm Address
The New Zealand Law Society PO Box 5041
Wellington
New Zealand
6140
Johan Sangborn

Bar Executive Officer

johan.sangborn@advokatsamfundet.se
Firm Address
The Swedish Bar Association Laboratoriegatan 4
Box 27321
Stockholm
Sweden
102 54
Sabine Schuh

Bar Executive Officer

kanzlei@rakwien.at
Firm Address
Rechtsanwaltskammer Wien (Bar Association of Vienna) .
Vienna
Austria
Eva Shifotoka

Bar Executive Officer

evashifotoka@gmail.com
Firm Address
Society of Advocates of Namibia PO Box 1323
Windhoek
Namibia
Salamatu Nyang Sidi

Bar Executive Officer

salamatu.sidi@nigerianbar.org.ng
Firm Address
Nigerian Bar Association NBA HOUSE
PLOT 1101 Muhammed Buhari Way
Central Business District
Abuja
Nigeria
00000
Sayury Silva de Otoni

Bar Executive Officer

sge@oab.org.br
Firm Address
Ordem dos Advogados do Brasil CFOAB
Federal Council of the Brazilian Bar Association
SAUS Quadra 5 Lote 1 Bloco M
Brasilia
Brazil
CEP 70070-939
Yashmini Singh

Bar Executive Officer

yashmini.singh.22@gmail.com
Firm Address
Guyana Bar Association Lot 39 Brickdam
Stabroek
Demerara
Georgetown
Guyana
Anne Souléliac

Bar Executive Officer

asouleliac@avocatparis.org
Firm Address
Ordre des Avocats de Paris 4 BOULEVARD DU PALAIS
CS 80420
CEDEX 01
Paris
France
75053
Yoshiki Suguyama

Bar Executive Officer

nippolyo@w2.dion.ne.jp
Firm Address
The Japan Bar Association 1-1-1 Kasumigaseki
Chiyoda-Ku
Tokyo
Japan
100-0013
Jacqui Thompson

Bar Executive Officer

jacqui.thompson@nzbar.org.nz
Firm Address
The New Zealand Bar Association | Ngā Ahorangi Motuhake o te Ture Ngā Ahorangi Motuhake o te Ture
Shortland St
PO BOX 631
Auckland
New Zealand
1140
Kenneth Tickle

Bar Executive Officer

kenneth.tickle@lawsociety.com.au
Firm Address
The Law Society of New South Wales 170 Phillip Street
Sydney
Australia
NSW 2000
Shawn Toh

Bar Executive Officer

shawn@lawsoc.org.sg
Firm Address
The Law Society of Singapore 30 South Bridge Road
Singapore
Singapore
058673
KOULIA VAKIS

Bar Executive Officer

ceo@cba.org.cy
Firm Address
Cyprus Bar Association 1st Floor
11 Florinis Street
Nicosia
Cyprus
1065
Jimena Vega Olmos

Bar Executive Officer

jimevegaolmos@gmail.com
Firm Address
Colegio de Abogados de la Ciudad de Buenos Aires Montevideo 640
Buenos Aires
Argentina
C1019ABN
Michele Westdijk

Bar Executive Officer

m.westdijk@advocatenorde.nl
Firm Address
Netherlands Bar Prinses Beatrixlaan 5
The Hague
Netherlands
2595 AK
Dorothee Wildt

Bar Executive Officer

wildt@eu.anwaltverein.de
Reza Yazdi

Bar Executive Officer

re.yazdi@yahoo.com
Firm Address
Iranian Central Bar Association No. 3, Zagros St.
Argentina Sq.
Tehran
Iran (Islamic Republic of)
00000
Elina Zeltina

Bar Executive Officer

elina.zeltina@advokatura.lv
Firm Address
Latvian Council of Sworn Advocates Elizabetes Street 63-1
Riga
Latvia
LV-1050
Petr Čáp

Bar Executive Officer

cap@cak.cz
Firm Address
Czech Bar Association Česká Advokátní Komora
Národní 16
Prague
Czech Republic
110 00
Tea Đurinek Vragotuk

Bar Executive Officer

tea.durinek.vragotuk@hok-cba.hr
Firm Address
Croatian Bar Association Koturaska 53
Zagreb
Croatia
10000