Global Employment Institute (GEI)

Todd A Solomon

Co-Chair

tsolomon@mwe.com
Firm Address
McDermott Will & Emery 444 West Lake Street
Chicago
USA
60606-0029
Chris Van Olmen

Co-Chair

chris.van.olmen@vow.be
Firm Address
Van Olmen & Wynant Avenue Louise 221
8th Floor
Brussels
Belgium
1050
Oscar De La Vega Gómez

Vice Chair

odelavega@dlvmr.com.mx
Firm Address
De La Vega & Martinez Rojas Guillermo Gonzalez Camarena 1100 - 7
Colonia Santa Fe Alvaro Obregon
Mexico City
Mexico
01210
Ignacio Funes de Rioja

Vice Chair

ifr@funes.com.ar
Firm Address
Bruchou & Funes De Rioja Avenida Eduardo Madero 942
11th Floor
Buenos Aires
Argentina
C1106ACW
Regina Glaser

Secretary

r.glaser@heuking.de
Firm Address
Heuking Kühn Lüer Wojtek Georg Glock Strasse 4
Düsseldorf
Germany
40474
Peter Talibart

Vice Chair for Institutions

ptalibart@seyfarth.com
Firm Address
Seyfarth Shaw CityPoint
One Ropemaker Street
London
England
EC2Y 9AW
Valeria Morosini

Vice Chair for Knowledge Management

valeria.morosini@toffolettodeluca.it
Firm Address
Toffoletto De Luca Tamajo e Soci Via Rovello 12
Milan
Italy
20121
Patrick Benaroche

Council Member

pbenaroche@stikeman.com
Firm Address
Stikeman Elliott 1155 René-Lévesque Blvd. West
41st Floor
Montréal
Canada
H3B 3V2
Juan Bonilla Blasco

Council Member

juan.bonilla@cuatrecasas.com
Firm Address
Cuatrecasas Calle de Almagro 9
Madrid
Spain
28010
Marianne Granhøj

Council Member

mrg@kromannreumert.com
Firm Address
Kromann Reumert Sundkrogsgade 5
Copenhagen
Denmark
2100
Karl Waheed

Council Member

karl.waheed@karlwaheed.fr
Firm Address
Karl Waheed Avocats 34 rue Henri Chevreau
Paris
France
75020
Philip Berkowitz

Vice Chair of Membership

pberkowitz@littler.com
Firm Address
Littler Mendelson P C 900 Third Avenue
8th Floor
New York
USA
10022
Anne Frances O'Donoghue

Vice Chair for Diversity and Inclusion

anne@immigrationsolutions.com.au
Firm Address
Immigration Solutions Lawyers Suite 1304
World Tower Commercial Building
87-89 Liverpool Street
Sydney
Australia
2000
Anders Etgen Reitz

Chair, Advisory Board

aer@iuno.law
Firm Address
IUNO Njalsgade 19C
Copenhagen
Denmark
2300
Jelle Kroes

Vice Chair for Communications

kroes@kroesadvocaten.nl
Firm Address
Kroes Advocaten Immigration Lawyers De Ruijterkade 112
Amsterdam
the Netherlands
1011 AB

Join the IBA

Expand your international network, gain new business and learn about the latest legal developments through IBA digital content and events, with IBA membership. Available for individuals, students, law firms, bar associations and corporations.

Find out more