Regulation of Lawyers Committee

Firm Address
Norton Rose Fulbright LLP 3 More London Riverside
London
England
SE1 2AQ
Irina Kalinina

Co-Vice Chair

ik@stratagency.com
Firm Address
Legal Stratagency Flottwellstr. 28
Berlin
Germany
10785
Fergal Cathie

Secretary

fergal.cathie@clydeco.com
Firm Address
Clyde & Co The St Botolph Building
138 Houndsditch
London
England
EC3A 7AR
Gary Hughes

Treasurer

gary@garyhughes.nz
Firm Address
Britomart Chambers PO Box 178, Shortland Street
(Level 15, 152 Quay Street)
Britomart, CBD
Auckland
New Zealand
1010
Jessica Clay

Diversity and Inclusion Officer

jclay@kingsleynapley.co.uk
Firm Address
Kingsley Napley Kingsley Napley LLP, 20 Bonhill Street
London
England
EC2A 4DN
Tracey Calvert

SPPI Council Liaison Officer

tcalvert@oakallsconsultancy.co.uk
Firm Address
Oakalls Consultancy 10 Crowthers Hill
Devon
England
TQ6 9QX

Anti-Money Laundering and Sanctions Expert Subcommittee

Bradley Henry

Vice Chair

bradley.henry@akerman.com
Firm Address
Akerman LLP 1251 Avenue of the Americas
37th Floor
New York
USA
10020
Paddy Oliver

Secretary

paddyoliver@amlexperts.com.au
Firm Address
AML Experts L 4, 180 Queen St
Melbourne
Australia
3000
Laurel S Terry

Communications Officer

lterry@psu.edu
Firm Address
Penn State Dickinson Law 150 S. College St.
Carlisle
USA
17013

Regulation of Lawyers' Committee Advisory Board

Karin Faxen Agrup

Member

kfa@msa.se
Firm Address
Mannheimer Swartling Norrlandsgatan 21, Box 1711
Stockholm
Sweden
111 87