lexisnexisip.com

LGBTQI+ Law Committee

Ryan J Coyle

Co-Chair

rcoyle@bilzin.com
Firm Address
Bilzin Sumberg 1450 Brickell Avenue
Suite 2300
Miami
USA
33131
Robert M Ellison

Co-Chair

ellison.robert@gmail.com
Firm Address
Attorney Rua Haddock Lobo 234, Apt 1104
São Paulo
Brazil
01414-000
Remy Choo

Co-Vice Chair

remy.choo@rclc.com.sg
Firm Address
RCL Chambers Law Corporation 6A Upper Cross Street
Singapore
Singapore
058326
Rafhael Romero Bentos

Co-Vice Chair

rafhael.bentos@mattosfilho.com.br
Firm Address
Mattos Filho Al Joaquim Eugênio de Lima 447
Jardim Paulista
São Paulo
Brazil
01403-001
Rajen Ramiah

Secretary-Treasurer

r.ramiah@nishimura.com
Firm Address
SCL Nishimura & Asahi Limited 34th Floor, Athenee Tower,
63 Wireless Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan,
Bangkok
Thailand
10330
Andres Jaramillo Mejia

Events Officer

andres.jaramillo@gtlaw.com
Firm Address
Greenberg Traurig The Shard, Level 8
32 London Bridge Street
London
England
SE1 9SG
Mikael Pelan

Education Officer

m.pelan@lusis-avocats.com
Firm Address
Lusis Avocats 31-33 rue de Mogador
Paris
France
75009
Carli Schickerling

Website Officer

carli@schickerlinglaw.com
Firm Address
Schickerling Attorneys No. 8 Schinz Street
C/o Schinz & Merensky Street
Ausspannplatz
Windhoek
Namibia
9000
Steeves Bujold

Membership Officer

sbujold@mccarthy.ca
Firm Address
McCarthy Tétrault LLP MZ400-1000 Rue De La Gauchetière O
Montréal
Canada
H3B 0A2
Peter Dernbach

Scholarship Officer

pdernbach@winklerpartners.com
Firm Address
Winkler Partners 12F No. 86 Chongqing S. Rd., Sec. 1
Taipei
Taiwan
10045
Marina Botelho Andrade Miguel

Young Lawyers' Committee Liaison Officer

mba@podval.adv.br
Firm Address
Podval Advogados Avenida Brigadeiro Faria Lima, 201
São Paulo
Brazil
05426100
Renato Guerrieri

Latin American Regional Forum Liaison Officer

rguerrieri@guyer.com.uy
Firm Address
Guyer & Regules Plaza Independencia 811 Uruguay
Montevideo
Uruguay
11100
Filip Rak

European Regional Forum Liaison Officer

filip.rak@wardynski.com.pl
Firm Address
Wardynski Partners Al. Ujazdowskie 10
Warsaw
Poland
00-478
Jordan C WALL

North American Regional Forum Liaison Officer

jwall@willkie.com
Firm Address
Willkie Farr & Gallagher LLP 787 7th Ave
New York
USA
10019-6018
Angie Zandstra

Asia Pacific Regional Forum Liaison Officer

azandstra@collaw.edu.au
Firm Address
College of Law L 4, 570 George St
Sydney
Australia
2000
James Donovan

Diversity and Inclusion Officer

jdonovan@3harecourt.com
Firm Address
3 Hare Court Chambers 3 Hare Court
London
England
EC4Y 7BJ
John Guerin

Sustainability Initiatives Officer

john.guerin@clydeco.com
Firm Address
Law Society of Northern Ireland Law Society House
96 Victoria Street
Belfast
Northern Ireland
BT1 3GN
Lorinda Venter

Newsletter Officer

lorinda@mdtcinc.co.za
Firm Address
Miller du Toit Cloete 80 Strand Street, 10th Floor
Cape Town
South Africa
8000
Sidika Baysal

SPPI Council Liaison Officer

sbaysal@bb-legal.com
Firm Address
B+B Law Office Konaklar Mah. Akçam Caddesi 17/8
4. Levent Beşiktaş
Istanbul
Turkey
34330

LGBTQI+ Law Committee Advisory Board

D'Arcy Kemnitz

Membership Officer

darcykemnitz@gmail.com
Firm Address
National LGBT Bar Association 1200 18th St NW
Suite 700
Washington
USA
20036
Randy A Bullard

Member

rbullard@mofo.com
Firm Address
Morrison & Foerster 600 Brickell Avenue, Suite 1560
Miami
USA
33131