Global Taxes

Agriculture and Food Section

Lynn L Bergeson

Co-Chair

lbergeson@lawbc.com
Firm Address
Bergeson & Campbell PC 2200 Pennsylvania Avenue NW
Suite 100W
Washington
USA
20037
Nusrat Hassan

Co-Chair

nusrat@linklegal.in
Firm Address
Link Legal 21/22 Free Press House
Free Press Journal Road
215 Nariman Point
Mumbai
India
400021
Alvaro Carrau

Senior Vice Chair

acarrau@bkzr.com.uy
Firm Address
Bado Kuster Zerbino & Rachetti Treinta y Tres 1271
Montevideo
Uruguay
11000
Fabrizio Paratore

Senior Vice Chair

f.paratore@pplaw.it
Firm Address
Paratore & Partners 29, Via Giovanni Nicotera
Rome
Italy
00195
Li Jiao

Secretary-Treasurer

l.jiao@burenlegal.com
Firm Address
Buren N.V. Johan de Wittlaan 15
The Hague
Netherlands
2517 JR
Felipe Boisset

Website Officer

felipe.boisset@rebaza-alcazar.com
Firm Address
Rebaza Alcazar & De Las Casas Avenida Victor Andres Belaunde 147
Via Principal 133 2nd Floor Edificio Real 2
San Isidro
Lima
Peru
27

Agriculture and Food Section Advisory Board

Sara Moyo

Member

sara@honeyb.co.zw
Firm Address
Honey & Blanckenberg 200 Herbert Chitepo Avenue
Harare
Zimbabwe
00263