Agricultural Law Section

Sara Nyaradzo Moyo

Chair

sara@honeyb.co.zw
Firm Address
Honey & Blanckenberg 200 Herbert Chitepo Avenue
Harare
Zimbabwe
00263
Lynn L Bergeson

Senior Vice Chair

lbergeson@lawbc.com
Firm Address
Bergeson & Campbell PC 2200 Pennsylvania Avenue NW
Suite 100W
Washington
USA
20037
Nusrat Hassan

Senior Vice Chair

nusrat@linklegal.in
Firm Address
Link Legal ILS 21/22 Free Press, Free Press Journal Road
Nariman Point
215, Nariman Point, Mumbai
Mumbai
India
400021
Felipe Boisset

Diversity and Inclusion Officer

felipe.boisset@rebaza-alcazar.com
Firm Address
Rebaza Alcazar Abogados s avil de RL Avenida Victor Andres Belaunde 147
Via Principal 133 2nd Floor Edificio Real 2
San Isidro
Lima
Peru
27
Theo Boshoff

Website Officer

theo@agbiz.co.za
Firm Address
Agricultural Business Chamber First Floor, Grain Building
477 Witherite Road, The Willows
Pretoria
South Africa
0184
Alvaro Carrau

Membership Officer

acarrau@bkzr.com.uy
Firm Address
Bado Kuster Zerbino & Rachetti Treinta y Tres 1271
Montevideo
Uruguay
11000
Adeniji A Oni

Publication and Newsletter Editor

niji@nijioni.com
Firm Address
Niji Oni & Co 21 Ajanaku Street Awuse Estate off Salvation Road Opebi Ikeja Lagos
Lagos
Nigeria
Fabrizio Paratore

Website Officer

f.paratore@pplaw.it
Firm Address
Paratore & Partners 29, Via Giovanni Nicotera
Rome
Italy
00195
Nora Patricia von Bergen

Diversity and Inclusion Officer

nora.von.bergen@gmx.ch
Firm Address
Food Lex Effingerstrasse 6A
Bern
Bern
Switzerland
3011

Agricultural Law Section Advisory Board

Jan Holthuis

Member

j.holthuis@burenlegal.com
Firm Address
Buren NV Johan de Wittlaan 15
The Hague
the Netherlands
2517 JR
Sönke Lund

Member

sonke.lund@grupogispert.com
Firm Address
Grupo Gispert Abogados & Economistas Avinguda Diagonal 416 ppal
Barcelona
Spain
08037
Louis van Wyk

Member

lj.vanwyk@spoor.com
Firm Address
Spoor & Fisher PO Box 454
Pretoria
Other City
South Africa
0001