Asset Recovery Committee

Sara Sheffield

Co-Chair

sara.sheffield@crsblaw.com
Firm Address
Charles Russell Speechlys Index Tower, West Entrance
Level 20, Unit 2002
DIFC, P.O. Box 507226
Dubai
United Arab Emirates
00000
Tomislav Šunjka

Co-Chair

tomislav.sunjka@sunjkalawoffice.com
Firm Address
ŠunjkaLaw Sremska Street 4; I floor
Novi Sad
Serbia
21000
Stephen Baker

Senior Vice Chair

stephenbaker@bakerandpartners.com
Firm Address
Baker & Partners Midland Chambers
2-10 Library Place
St Helier
Jersey
JE1 2BP
Kate McMahon

Senior Vice Chair

katemcmahon@emmlegal.com
Firm Address
Edmonds Marshall McMahon 35 Cock Lane
London
England
EC1A 9BW
Jessica Lee

Vice Chair

jslee@brownrudnick.com
Firm Address
Brown Rudnick LLP Brown Rudnick, Egmont House
8 Clifford Street
London
England
W1S 2LQ
Keith Oliver

Vice Chair

keoliver@petersandpeters.com
Firm Address
Peters & Peters 15 Fetter Lane
London
England
EC4A 1BW
Chee Wee Lim

Secretary

cheewee@lcwpartnership.com
Firm Address
Lim Chee Wee Partnership Lorong Dungun
Kuala Lumpur
Malaysia
50490
Jonathan Addo

Treasurer

jonathan.addo@harneys.com
Firm Address
Harneys PO Box 71
Road Town
Road Town
British Virgin Islands
1110
Aisha Ahmed Abdallah

Regional Representative Africa

aisha.abdallah@aln.africa
Firm Address
Anjarwalla & Khanna ALN House
Eldama Ravine Road
Eldama Ravine Close
Nairobi
Kenya
00606
Dorothy Siron

Communications Officer

dorothysiron@zhonglun.com
Firm Address
Zhong Lun Law Firm 4/F, Jardine House
1 Connaught Place, Central
Central
Hong Kong SAR
HKG
Pia Mithani

Website Officer

pmithani@stewartslaw.com
Firm Address
Stewarts Law LLP 5 New Street Square
London
England
EC4A 3BF
Victoire Chatelin

Membership Officer

v.chatelin@bonifassi-avocats.com
Firm Address
BONIFASSI AVOCATS 34, boulevard Haussmann
Paris
France
75009
Marijn Flinterman

Scholarship Officer

mflinterman@omnibridgeway.com
Firm Address
Omni Bridgeway Schiphol Boulevard 121
Schiphol
Netherlands
1118 BG
Emile Van der Does de Willebois

Special Projects Officer

evanderdoes@worldbank.org
Firm Address
World Bank Group Sanctions Board 1818 H Street, N.W.
Washington
USA
20433
Rodrigo Kaysserlian

Conference Quality Officer

rodrigo@kaysserlian.com.br
Firm Address
KK Advogados Av Paulista 1499 - 2nd Floor
Bela Vista
São Paulo
Brazil
01311-928
Arnoldo Lacayo

Webinar Officer

alacayo@sequorlaw.com
Firm Address
Sequor Law 1111 Brickell Avenue
Suite 1250
Miami
USA
33131
Théo Relijic

Youth Asset Recovery Club Officer

treljic@reljic-avocat.fr
Firm Address
Théo Reljic Avocat 16 Cours Albert 1er
8ème Arrondissement
Paris
France
75008
Emil Emanuilov

Regional Representative Eastern Europe

emanuilov@kambourov.biz
Firm Address
Kambourov & Partners Attorneys at Law 37A Fridtjof Nansen Str
Sofia
Bulgaria
1142
Andreas Erotocritou

Representative, Levant

andreas.erotocritou@erotocritou.com
Firm Address
A G Erotocritou LLC 1 Arch. Kyprianou & Ayiou Andreou corner,
Loucaides building, 6th floor
Limassol
Cyprus
3036
Justinas Jarusevicius

Representative, Baltic

justinas.jarusevicius@motieka.com
Firm Address
Motieka & Audzevicius 4 Gyneju str. Vilnius, LT-01109, Lithuania
reg.no302594113
Vilnius
Lithuania
LT-01109
Joshua Norman Paffey

Asia Oceania Representative

joshua.paffey@corrs.com.au
Firm Address
Corrs Chambers Westgarth Level 42
111 Eagle Street
Brisbane
Australia
4000
Alexander Troller

Regional Representative Western Europe

atroller@lalive.law
Firm Address
LALIVE Rue de la Mairie 35
PO Box 6569
Geneva
Switzerland
1211
Kees Van de Meent

Committee Liaison Officer

kees.vandemeent@florent.nl
Firm Address
Florent Gustav Mahlerlaan 1236
Amsterdam
Netherlands
1081 LA
Robert Wyld

Regional Representative Australia

robert.wyld@jws.com.au
Firm Address
Johnson Winter & Slattery Quay Quarter Tower (QQT)
Level 14, 50 Bridge Street
Sydney
Australia
2000
Maureen Ward

Diversity and Inclusion Officer

wardm@bennettjones.com
Firm Address
Bennett Jones 3400 One First Canadian Place
100 King Street West
Toronto
Canada
M5X 1A4
Julia Hepner

Sponsorship Officer

julia.hepner@mdcomms.co.uk
Firm Address
MD Communications 235 High Holborn
London
England
WC1V 7DN
Paul Richard Hughes

Regional Representative Middle East

paul.hughes@kobrekim.com
Firm Address
Kobre & Kim LLP ICD Brookfield Place 312 Al Mustaqbal St
DIFC Level 27 - Office 27-01
Dubai
United Arab Emirates
-
Tatiana Markel

Regional Representative North America

tmarkel@bakerlaw.com
Firm Address
Baker & Hostetler LLP 45 Rockefeller Plz Fl 10
New York
USA
10111-1099
Ros Prince

Social Functions Officer

ros.prince@shlegal.com
Firm Address
Stephenson Harwood LLP Stephenson Harwood, 1 Finsbury Circus
London
England
EC2M 7SH
Meiyen Tan

Regional Representative South East Asia

meiyen.tan@nortonrosefulbright.com
Firm Address
Norton Rose Fulbright 9 Straits View Marina One West Tower#09-09
Singapore
Singapore
018937
Peter Llewellyn Bartlett

LPD Council Liaison Officer

peter.bartlett@minterellison.com
Firm Address
MinterEllison Level 20, Collins Arch
447 Collins Street
Melbourne
Australia
3000