LexisNexis

LPD

Pablo J Alliani

Councillor Emeritus

pablo.alliani@bomchil.com
Firm Address
Bomchil Av Corrientes 420
Buenos Aires
Argentina
C1043AAR
Sena Anthony

Councillor Emeritus

chiefsenad@gmail.com
Firm Address
Chief Sena Anthony & Associates King George V Suites, Suite 3
18 King George V Road
Onikan
Lagos
Nigeria
100201
Almudena Arpón de Mendivil

Councillor Emeritus

aam@ga-p.com
Firm Address
Gomez Acebo & Pombo Abogados Paseo de la Castellana 216
Madrid
Spain
28046
Wolf-Rainer Bentzien

Councillor Emeritus

wolf-rainer.bentzien@gmx.de
Firm Address
Brandstorstrasse 32
Essen
Germany
45239
Jacques Buhart

Councillor Emeritus

jbuhart@mwe.com
Firm Address
McDermott Will & Emery 23 rue de l'Universite
Paris
France
75007
Willem J L Calkoen

Councillor Emeritus

willem.calkoen@nautadutilh.com
Firm Address
NautaDutilh Weena 800
Rotterdam
the Netherlands
3014DA
Emilio Cardenas

Councillor Emeritus

cardenasemilio@yahoo.com.ar
Firm Address
Suipacha 1380 - 10th Floor
Buenos Aires
Argentina
C1011ACD
Jaime Carey

Councillor Emeritus

jacarey@carey.cl
Firm Address
Carey Isidora Goyenechea 2800, 42nd Floor
Las Condes
Santiago
Chile
755-0647
Jean-Andre Diaz

Councillor Emeritus

jaldz09@gmail.com
Firm Address
Lazareff Le Bars 10 Place Vendôme
Paris
France
75001
Thomas Forbes

Councillor Emeritus

forbesltm@sympatico.ca
Firm Address
219 Markland Drive
Toronto
Canada
M9C 1P8
Michael Greene

Councillor Emeritus

mgreene@algoodbody.com
Firm Address
A&L Goodbody International Financial Services Centre
25-28 North Wall Quay
Dublin
Ireland
D01 H104
J Ross Harper

Councillor Emeritus

jross.harper@btopenworld.com
Firm Address
3, Bungalow Court, Peppermint Grove
Perth
Australia
6011
David Moroney

Councillor Emeritus

david@moroneymail.com
Firm Address
Retired Sarum House
Reigate Road
Leatherhead
England
KT22 8QY
John Horton Morrison

Councillor Emeritus

johnhmorrison@outlook.com
Firm Address
Kirkland & Ellis LLP (retired) 2550 Princeton Avenue
Other City
USA
60201-4941
Francis W Neate

Councillor Emeritus

francis.neate@btinternet.com
Firm Address
Retired 51 Fairacres
Roehampton Lane
London
England
SW15 5LY
Fernando Pelaez-Pier

Councillor Emeritus

fpelaez@fpelaezconsulting.com
Firm Address
FPelaez Consulting Miami
Miami
USA
.
Steven B Pfeiffer

Councillor Emeritus

steven.pfeiffer@nortonrosefulbright.com
Firm Address
Norton Rose Fulbright US LLP 799 9th Street NW, Suite 1000
Washington
USA
20001-4501
Michael John Reynolds

Councillor Emeritus

michael.reynolds@allenovery.com
Firm Address
Allen & Overy LLP Avenue de Tervueren 268A
Brussels
Belgium
1150
William Rowley

Councillor Emeritus

wrowley@20essexst.com
Firm Address
Twenty Essex Street 20 Essex Street
London
England
WC2R 3AL
John R Salter

Councillor Emeritus

john_salter@sky.com
Firm Address
Jumpers Hatch 120 Oak Hill Road
Sevenoaks
England
TN13 1NU
E T Hunt Talmage III

Councillor Emeritus

talmage@mhm-global.com
Firm Address
Chandler MHM 36th Floor, Sathorn Square Office Tower
98 North Sathorn Road,
Silom, Bangrak,
Bangkok
Thailand
10500
Robert E Trevisani

Councillor Emeritus

trevisani@comcast.net
Firm Address
c/o McCarter English 12th Floor
265 Franklin Street
Boston
USA
02110
Arent van Wassenaer

Councillor Emeritus

arent@thefaithfulgoose.com
Firm Address
The Faithful Goose Spaces Rode Olifant
Zuid-Hollandlaan 7
The Hague
the Netherlands
2596