28th Annual Communications and Competition Conference

24 Apr - 25 Apr 2017

Session information

Opening Address


Antitrust Section (Lead)
Communications Law Committee (Lead)

Session / Workshop Chair(s)

Jukka-Pekka Kristian Joensuu Eversheds, Helsinki, Finland; Co-Chair, Communications Law Committee
Pieter Otto Steyn Werksmans/LEX Africa, Johannesburg, South Africa; Co-Chair, Antitrust Section


Michael Reynolds Allen & Overy, Brussels, Belgium; Honorary Life Member of IBA Council and Association